• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Full Schedule
Events Calendar help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Tactical Rifle
From Saturday, 07 July 2012
To Sunday, 08 July 2012

This 2-day class starts at 10 a.m. Saturday morning and ends at 6 p.m. 

Sunday class hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Class hours accommodate students who drive long distances to get to our classes so they don't have to leave so early the first morning of class and get home at a more reasonable hour after class is done.

Program description: 

Tactical Rifl
e is geared for the patrol officer or armed citizen wanting to increase proficiency with the use of the semi-auto rifle/carbine. Instruction includes use of cover, search techniques, multiple targets, rapid fire, long range shooting (out to 200 yards), malfunction clearing and speed reloading, moving and shooting and shooting on moving targets, along with use of the rifle in low light environments. 
-Read More-
Location : Firearms Academy range 20 mi. E. of Centralia, WA
Class Details :Tactical Rifle


Classes Starting On

Sat Oct 29, 2016
Tactical Rifle-Class Full!
Sat Nov 05, 2016
Concealed Carry 101-Class Full!
Sat Nov 12, 2016
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Concealed Carry 101
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sun Feb 19, 2017
IDPA and 3-Gun Match
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Defensive Handgun
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Handgun Retention

Selected Classes

No Classes Selected.

(C) The Firearms Academy of Seattle, Inc. | Developed By Computer Connections