• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Full Schedule
Events Calendar help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Handgun Safety Seminar
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Class starts at 10 a.m. and ends at 5 p.m.
Location : Firearms Academy Tactical Training Range-20 Mi. E. of Centralia, WA-Driving Map Sent With Confirmation of Registration

Back

Classes Starting On

Sat Feb 17, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Handgun Retention
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Mini Baton/Pepper Spray
Sun Mar 04, 2018
Concealed Carry 101
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Tactical Handgun
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Active Shooter Interdiction

Selected Classes




No Classes Selected.

(C) The Firearms Academy of Seattle, Inc. | Developed By Images by Murray