• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Info: To add this product into your cart you have to select a product variant on the details page.
Special Interest Seminar: Wounded/Downed DefenderTactical Rifle

Tactical Handgun

Tactical Handgun

Price: $385.00

Ask a question about this product

Please read the class description and prerequisites carefully and confirm your schedule before completing this online purchase, which constitutes your class registration. Registering for an F.A.S. class constitutes an agreement to attend the class in which you enroll. After your class confirmation letter is sent, tuition payments are not refundable, but those funds may be applied to a future class with at least one week’s advanced notification. Emergencies are handled on a case-by-case basis. Call with questions 360-978-6100 between 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday or email info@firearmsacademy.com


:




Last Updated: Sunday, 19 November 2017 01:11

Classes Starting On

Sat Feb 17, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Handgun Retention
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Mini Baton/Pepper Spray
Sun Mar 04, 2018
Concealed Carry 101
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Tactical Handgun
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Active Shooter Interdiction
Sat May 05, 2018
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sun May 06, 2018
Concealed Carry 101
Sun May 13, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Fri May 18, 2018
IDPA Boot Camp
Sat May 19, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Fri Jun 01, 2018
Advanced Defensive Handgun
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Special Interest Seminar: Handgun Accuracy
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Tactical Handgun
Sat Jun 23, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Fri Jul 06, 2018
IDPA Boot Camp
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Special Interest Seminar: Moving Targets/Moving Shooters
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Concealed Carry 101
Sat Aug 18, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Aug 25, 2018
Tactical Handgun
Sat Sep 08, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sun Sep 09, 2018
Special Interest Seminar: Handgun Tune Up
Fri Sep 14, 2018
Advanced Defensive Handgun
Sat Sep 22, 2018
Active Shooter Interdiction
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Special Interest Seminar: Speed Handgun
Sat Oct 06, 2018
Tactical Handgun
Sun Oct 07, 2018
Handgun Safety Seminar
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fundamentals of Home Defense
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Concealed Carry 101
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Defensive Handgun
Sat Nov 03, 2018
Handgun Retention
Sun Nov 04, 2018
Advanced Handgun Retention

Selected Classes




No Classes Selected.

(C) The Firearms Academy of Seattle, Inc. | Developed By Images by Murray